Contatti

Sede centrale

Milano

Verona

REGGIO EMILIA


Via Bianchi, 19
42123 – Reggio Emilia (RE)
T. +39 0522 321575 / +39 0522 431835 / +39 0522 454835
F. +39 0522 378464
info@carriereitalia.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE – REGGIO EMILIA

Belinda Ruggeri – belinda.ruggeri@carriereitalia.it

COACHING, TRAINING E FORMAZIONE

Carlo Alberto Bisi – carlo.bisi@carriereitalia.it
Alessandro Rossi – alessandro.rossi@carriereitalia.it

RICERCA & SELEZIONE

Paola Ligabue – paola.ligabue@carriereitalia.it
Francesco Farina – francesco.farina@carriereitalia.it
Umberto Mura – umberto.mura@carriereitalia.it
Roberto Franceschetti – roberto.franceschetti@carriereitalia.it

MILANO


Via Carlo Giuseppe Merlo, 3
20122 – Milano (MI)
T. +39 02 76014467

 

VERONA


Via E. Torricelli, 37
37136 – Verona (VR)
T. +39 045 5117768

Hai domande? Scrivici!

*

9 + 4 =